psst:your new tv is bad luck.;)
nick:"After consulting the video goal judge, Veilleux's goal was rightly counted . . . and Giordano was penalized for delay of game. Leggo admitted that he goofed and that the goal should have negated the penalty. Luckily for the zebras, the Wild failed to convert on that power play."i thought that was weird.... especially when they turned back the clock. it was like gio got a penalty in a timewarp...anyhow, i'm pretty sure that means the double goal scenario would have only one goal count: the uncalled first goal. it seems if a subsequent goal was scored it wouldn't count....
Anything that happens after a non-goal is turned into a goal is (or should be) wiped out from history.
Post a Comment